It’s My Life: James Gandolfini, Drumming & Sex Addiction

My day was packed with a lot of stuff. I got to see some friends I haven’t seen in a while. Productive and then some fun. My night was smooth until…

James Gandolfini. Wow! HBO’s The Sopranos is my favorite television series of all time. Family, love, loyalty, betrayal, business. He never did many interviews, but I snagged him once a long time ago for a radio interview. Very friendly, almost embarrassed by the praise. He seemed very shy. Minus the whole mafia thing, I related to his Tony Soprano character in many ways. Family guy in a world of a mess. He was on vacation in Italy and had a heart attack. I’ll miss him.

Tell the people you care about that you love them. I try to do that as much as possible. You just never know.

I’ve been a drummer since I was a kid. It’s one of my passions. Tonight, Andrew WK is going to begin what he hopes will be a record breaking 24 hours straight of playing the drums.

As time goes on, I’m more into art. I’ve always liked it, but even more now.

E! debuts The Soup Investigates tonight. Joel McHale is hilarious!

Sometimes I think I’m an animal (in the best way possible, not the worst). My level of great sex, passion, lust, love, romantic endurance is huge. The stamina is non-stop for me. It could be a problem. Sex addiction? Yes, maybe. Any issues? No. It’s just not easy to find a woman who can keep up. THAT is the problem. They love it, but can only take so much. It’s cute in a way. It’s summertime, which makes my Leo blood pump like mad and it’s more intense. I need a beer.

Leave a Reply

