Happy Birthday, Brian Wilson

image

Some people have a special gift in what they do. Brian Wilson, legendary Beach Boy, is one of those people.

A few things everyone should do:

1-Be sure to check out my favorite Beach Boys song, In My Room. I love it more than any other BB song. It touches me and in many ways, I relate.

2-Pet Sounds. All of it is something we should experience.

3-Follow Brian himself on Instagram (BrianWilsonLive) and he is at this moment in the studio and posting pics.

I spent many years living in Florida and every time I went to the beach, I could almost hear those surf songs. It wasn’t SoCal, but close enough and the sun, sand and water is the same.

I always try to give respect to the legends and that word gets tossed around a lot. Brian Wilson is in that group.

Leave a Reply

