Around The World

Hey world!

Looking at some visitors to my spot here, made me think of places around the world that I’d like to visit.

I’ve been all over the U.S. and Canada, but not so much around the world. I’ve been to the Bahamas and that was fun.

England: I’ve always had a thing for London and many of the cities in England. It’s the history, culture, interesting people. I love the humor (or I should make it humour by adding the u for them 🙂 ) I’ve got a few friends from there and they’re the greatest friends ever. Very friendly and REAL, which I appreciate. Any place that is the home of The Beatles, Benny Hill, The Stones, Ozzy etc. is alright with me.

Australia: It just looks beautiful. Australian women (many) are smokin’ hot. Down under? Yes, please!!! Plus, it’s the home of AC/DC.

Italy: One word: Fascination. So much I’m interested in. The food for one. If it ends in a vowel, I’ll eat it.

There’s a few others too, but those are my top three.

Leave a Reply

