Likables

Things I’m Liking At The Moment…

The Cosmology of Serialized Television piece by David Auerbach.

The excellent caricatures by Meathead on Tumblr.

The Future of Car Radio: Embeddable Apps via Mashable.

All of the Fall TV stuff via TVGuide.com.

Entertainment Weekly’s revamped EW.com.
Entertainment Weekly radio on Sirius XM is fine at times, but they could do so much better. It’s real hit & miss.

I try to put fun stuff on my Tumblr. Be sure to check it out. It’s via my former radio (and at times, tv) persona, Zack Skyler. It’s one of the only social media platforms I kept using that name. I have one with my real name too, but I just keep using this one.

Leave a Reply

