TV, Radio, Music & Movie File

Jerry Seinfeld will chat with Don Rickles on this week’s Comedians In Cars Getting Coffee.

It’s the anniversary of E!’s The Soup with Joel McHale.

The Walking Dead poster for season four.

A couple of radio station picks from my home state of Indiana, Indy’s legendary Q95 and X103.

Jake Bugg is an interesting talent.

Moby’s upcoming album is called, Innocents, and here is the first single.

I really like the fresh stuff from Julian Lennon.

My metal friends should be creating some loud Newsted.

Do I Wanna Know might be my favorite Arctic Monkeys song yet.

The Foo Fighters cover Queen.

New Boy George.

Brand new trailer for the Coen Brothers film, Inside Llewyn Davis.

Join me on Twitter: @DavidAlanEppley
Plus, I’m everywhere else as well…Facebook, Google+, MySpace, YouTube, Pinterest, Instagram, Tumblr (via Zack Skyler….my radio/tv name for many years) and probably all the other social media nets as well. Be sure to check me out. Look for me. I can be a great friend.

Leave a Reply

