Hodge Podge

image

Interesting story on Madonna.

image

Prince doesn’t own a cell phone, plus more in this piece.

Here’s a USA Today story on celeb gossip and scandals. I’m not some freakin’ prude, but I think celeb gossip can be part of our problem. So many focus on the celeb junk food that is gossip and not on enough things that matter. Now, I do like an interesting story and I am an entertainment and pop culture kind of person, but I don’t give a crap about most of the people involved or the dumb shit they do in that celeb gossip cycle. I prefer a great interview or something that has some value of some kind….not brainless dew. There IS a difference.

Forget burgers….the thing now is grilling pizza!?! Yep.

Leave a Reply

