A Few Radio Favorites

Well, radio has always been my career since I was fourteen. I was Zack Skyler nearly that whole time until I scrapped it. I got rid of my Zack Skyler social media stuff a while ago. Many say I killed my brand, since I had a nice following. Maybe so, but David is Zack and Zack is David. It’s just a name. Still the same me…real, fun and honest. I did television in Indy (taped on weekends) for a period too during the 90’s along with radio in Fort Wayne at the same time. I worked for several stations over the years and was in Orlando for many years, Minneapolis and others. I had fun. I enjoyed it. It’s all still a passion. I’m having fun doing other things I enjoy, but will always be a fan…of some things and for various reasons.

I may make this a regular thing, because I have many favorites.

Here’s a few of my radio favorites:
(These can be found via iHeartRadio or TuneIn)

Q104.3’s Out Of The Box.

98.7’s New Music Show.

Indie 1031’s Our Time Is Now.

KROQ’s Locals Only.

Xfm London….All of it.

Leave a Reply

