It’s My Life: My Kids, Laughter, Pets, Festivals & Fairs

I’ve been enjoying my time with my kids. I love and cherish every moment with them. Our summer adventure, when I fly and bring them here is the greatest…always. I love my kids so much.

Laughter. It is so nice for the soul. I do it often.

Pets have a way of knowing things. Many things.

There’s a bunch of festivals & fairs happening, as always, and I try to hit many of them. My kids like those too.

There’s a great woman whose come into my life. It could become very interesting.

Leave a Reply

