It’s My Life: Salute, Kids, House, Car & Social Media

Hey there…. I hope all is well with you. Things are smooth with me.

I just had some chicken & noodles, so I’m in a comfy spot.

I salute all of our vets today for Veterans Day, but also every day. There shouldn’t be a day or night that we don’t think of those that have sacrificed so much for us. So, for all those in the Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines etc. thank you for all you do.

Happy National Metal Day! \m/ You should celebrate by listening to Motorhead’s kick ass Aftershock.

I love my kids so much. I’m so proud of their attitudes in life and how well they continue to do with school.

I cleaned both the house and the car tonight. I have OCD so that shit looks great!

Please join me on social media
Facebook : David Eppley
Twitter: @DavidAlanEppley
Soundcloud: DavidEppley

I’m also on every other social media thing, big & small….just look for me.

Leave a Reply

