It’s My Life: Happiness, Health & Holidays

Happiness resides within. It’s something I work on a lot. Most things work out. It may not be perfect, but it has a way. If you keep the important things important, regardless of what it is, it helps.

I’ve been dealing with a few personal health issues lately. Nothing major, but basic maintenance. You deal with the house and car, but the body should be #1. If we don’t take care of ourselves, nothing else matters, eventually. I’ve been to the doctor and the dentist a couple of times over a week period with more dental fun to come. My mouth is decent for the most part, but taking care of a few things.

Holiday times. A lot of family stuff. Thinking a lot about Dad after his passing over the summer and trying to be supportive for Mom. They we’re so in love…since they we’re kids. True love. A real rarity anymore.
I put the Christmas tree up and pulled out all the decorations and there was a lot.

Emily and Andrew continue to do really well in school. I’m so proud of them. I love them so much. A proud parent I am.

Leave a Reply

