Ponderings

I like lists and it seems once Buzzfeed became really popular, lists are everywhere. My one problem is those lists titled: (Pick a number) Things You Need To Know and it’s usually something that isn’t important. So, NEED could be replaced or dropped. 10 Things About… Need…not so much. The real things people NEED to know, people haven’t got a clue about.

Fark rules.

I know I’m getting older, but I enjoy libraries more. I’ve always liked books, but going through the library is something I like. Even better if there’s a hot librarian with a nice rack.

It’s refreshing in life when you realize that regardless of how good or bad you are, there will be people that don’t like you. Knowing yourself is key. Just treat people well. Assumptions take people places that aren’t accurate. You know what? Fuck ’em.

Everyone wants honesty, but not everyone likes the truth.

Leave a Reply

