2014 Resolutions

I’m not usually one for resolutions…quit such and such, diet etc.

I do have a few resolutions this time:

More quality family time, especially with my kids. I would spend every moment with them if I could.

To talk with and spend time with friends more often. I’m a great friend for a few, but the rest…not nearly enough.

To continue to do my art. I enjoy drawing, painting, writing and recently began a few sculpture pieces, themed pieces etc. Hoping to showcase it sometime. I’m now doing caricatures now too. I’ll probably show some somewhere…maybe here eventually.

To fulfill several goals both big and small on a personal and professional level.

To post things more often on Soul Pancake.

To continue to play drums and maybe add more percussion…a hobby of mine since childhood.

I hope you have a fantastic 2014!

Leave a Reply

