Family, UFC, President, NBA All-Stars, Olympics

Hope you’re having a nice one.

It’s my Dad’s birthday today. I miss Pop so much. We lost him in August. Mom talks about him a lot. A great guy who meant so much to so many. He influenced me…example: Family was always #1 to him and I feel the same. Family should be important, whatever your family consists of.

Speaking of family…I’m so proud of my kids…as always. I love my kids more than anything. They’re all doing really well with their schooling. Emily made Honor Roll once again. Andrew has been Student of the Month. Alicia just got another leading role in one of the productions.

A lot of tv projects on the way. Get some great tv info. via The Futon Critic.

The President has an interview this weekend in TNT. It’s a part of the NBA All-Star Weekend. Looking forward to seeing all the great things Paul George of the Pacers will do.

I’ve been enjoying the Olympics, especially hockey. I really liked USA vs. Russia. Olympics wraps February 23rd.

Music on the way via Pause and Play.

Movies on the way via Jo Blo.

I like the latest series of The Punisher comic book.

Daytona 500 is February 23rd.

NFL Scouting Combine begins Tuesday in Indy. Interesting things usually come out of those. Hoping the Colts can get a look at potential talents.

Jim Ross debuts his Ross Report podcast Wednesday on PodcastOne.com. JR’s first guest is Stone Cold Steve Austin.

image

I’m a UFC fan (and have been since it began in the early 90’s) and really dig Ronda Rousey. What a freakin’ star. Sexy (as you can see…above) and a badass chick. Impressive.

March Madness is approaching. Syracuse is a monster. I enjoy all those games every year as it leads to the Final Four.

Opening Night for MLB is March 30th, with Opening Day on March 31st.

I’ve been catching a few of the classics from the late, great Bruiser Brody on YouTube. One of my favorites ever in pro wrestling.

image

Triple the fun with the Sports Illustrated 50th Anniversary Swimsuit Issue. Nice.

image

Mutley rules!

Peace, love, chocolate, great sex and pure happiness to you.

Leave a Reply

