NHL, Jessica Alba and KISS

Hope life is smooth for you. I’m very happy in many ways. I’ve taken a nice career path and now very different than anything I’ve ever done. I can’t say much about it for now.

Life planning…details…making sure all the pieces work. It’s all so important because you just never know. Once you get certain things set, everything becomes easier to focus on. Growth.

The weather is about to take another spin in the crapmobile. Enough already.

image

Jessica Alba’s looking quite nice for the next Sin City.

I love my hockey. More NHL stadium series action this weekend. Those are fun games.

KISS. I’ve always been a KISS fan, since I was a young kid. I’ve seen KISS many times, including the original four. I’ve liked every formation of KISS through the years. My favorite will always be the originals: Paul, Gene, Ace and Peter. KISS is about to go in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. There’s been a lot of back & forth among Gene & Paul in one camp and Ace & Peter in the other. I see both sides, but I do believe that if you look at KISS as a whole and all their history, it should be all of them going in, including: Vinnie, Bruce, both Eric’s, Tommy etc. The hall has done this with others, why not KISS? I just wish they all got along better. As the saying goes, you don’t have to like each other to do some business together, especially if it’s only one night.

\m/

Leave a Reply

