GBU

It’s been a while. I hope all is well in your world. I’m alive & kicking.

My life is an adventure. Things have been running hot and cold for me lately with many things and at times as nasty as it can be, but you live and learn. I have many stories and may share a few in the future. I’m not in a giving details mood. I appreciate a really special friend who was there for me recently and helped when I had nowhere to go.

Excited to have my kids here with me soon for much of the summer. It truly is the greatest time of my year… being with them for an extended period of time.

How about some GBU: Good, Bad and Ugly on various people, places and things on my mind.

GOOD
David Chase is thinking about a Sopranos prequel.

TV Land’s anniversary is this week. I like most of TV Land. I just wish their originals were better.

The classic radio from the late great Neil Rogers. Look for it on YouTube.

I really dig The Fringe in Austin. It’s a great radio station. Get it via TuneIn.

People with brains and balls. Not many have both, sadly.

BAD
The amount of people who just don’t know what the fuck they’re talking about, which is most.

UGLY
Racism. It sucks period.

People who don’t know the difference between your and you’re. Fuck you people. 🙂 The best ones are those arguing intelligence with someone via social media. Nice try, genius.

So, yeah, I’m feeling a bit scrappy. I mean well.

Peace. Love. Great sex.

3 thoughts on “GBU

Leave a Reply

