Life

Hey you… Hoping all is well in your world.

image

Ooooh…. I do love books. I love reading on my Kindle Fire, but there’s nothing like holding onto a physical book and flipping through it. I really do dig technology, but at times the differences are a lot like sex…with one there is a detachment and the other is the full experience. We are a very socially connected public, but a very detached society.

The house needs more pets.

I went to a few fairs and festivals recently…great times and I avoided junk.

Yardwork has been insane lately. Basically getting rid of trees…giant dead old trees. Beautiful, but we all have an expiration date.

SNL season premiere was funny at times, but…

I want a car with wings and fangs.

Here’s a few of my favorite songs ever in a playlist on Spotify that I put together. I would have The Beatles in there, but their Beatles stuff is lean. I have The Doors, Stones and all my others. Special songs that mean something to me.

Join me elsewhere…Facebook and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

