Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees list is out. Among them: Stevie Ray Vaughan, Lou Reed, Green Day etc.

I’ve always been mixed on the Rock Hall. I love the idea, if done properly, but I feel that over the years along with the many good things are also many bad decisions and wtf kind of stuff.

I like this list for the most part.

The frustrating thing for me is how certain artists are not in the Rock Hall. I realize that not everyone can go in, but damn.

Love ’em or hate ’em, KISS took forever to get in and finally did last year and they should have gone in sooner just because of their influence, especially from the 70’s with the original four.

How are The Replacements not in? That is complete bullshit. Deep Purple should be there too. There are many others also that should be there.

Again, I do like the list for this year, but I just think there are glaring omissions.

Leave a Reply

