Peace

Personal peace.

Peace, especially in a personal way, is so nice to have when life goes erratic in many directions. Inner peace.

People come and go. Those that enter your life and exit for various reasons. Sometimes it’s brief and other times, a lengthy stay.

Everything builds character, develops who you are as a person and growth through the years.

I like nice people. I know many and I’m sure you do too. Once in a while, you run into someone who’s as authentic and genuine as anybody. Those are great people. I salute the nice people.

I try to remember the good and not the bad about people. Sometimes it’s tough, because at times those that seem nice can be evil.

Through all the nasty stuff, as times goes on, I just ignore. It’s almost like people who hurl that stuff, I just hit mute.

Inner peace is where it’s at.

Leave a Reply

