Fun 101.7

image

I’m really looking forward to returning to a great place I once worked years ago: Fun 101.7! It all happens SOON….Weekdays, 12noon-4pm.

Zack Skyler returns!

Here’s my ZMan Adventures twitter, which just launched recently.

You can hear Fun 101.7 everywhere via streaming. Fun is also on Tune-In. A lot of Classic Hits.

Facebook has disabled my Zack Skyler page, so it may return in some fashion….possibly as a fan page. I’m not sure yet. I’ve had a Zack page off & on forever and have never had an issue with Facebook…meaning, I’ve done nothing any different. Weird.

Anyway, I’m going to enjoy myself and would like to share it with you.

Leave a Reply

