Life Happens

It’s been a busy year for me, both good and bad. Things for the most part have been really productive.

I’m so proud of my kids. They’ve been doing great things. I’m so happy for them.

My love life is a mess, but eventually a great woman will arrive. Maybe. Please?!?

I haven’t been doing any Random Thoughts postings forever! I went from doing them every day and night to nothing. Yeah, life happens.

My radio job keeps me busy and I was promoted this year to Programming Assistant for three radio stations. I love it! This work is the most time consuming for me and the main factor for me not posting here.

I’ve been writing and creating a few television pilots. I’m not able to say much about these projects. So, I’ll just leave it at that. It’s so secretive that almost nobody in my life knows about them.

Something I’ve done for years is various aspects of music and movie marketing and I still do it. 

I hope you have a great year ahead.

Leave a Reply

